

2022 National President and 2022-2023 Executive Elections

DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULTS

I hereby declare the final results for the 2022 National President and 2022-2023 Executive elections that closed at 12 noon on Monday 20 September 2021 as follows:

President (1 vacancy)	Votes Received
Cherie TAYLOR-PATEL	606
Leanne OTENE	511
INFORMAL BLANK	0 27

I therefore declare that **Cherie TAYLOR-PATEL** is elected National President of the New Zealands Principals' Federation.

Executive (11 vacancies)	Votes Received
Leanne OTENE*	689
Stephanie THOMPSON*	600
John BANGMA*	583
Karen BRISCO*	562
Blair DRAVITSKI*	561
Patrick WALSH	550
Gavin BEERE*	534
Phil PALFREY*	509
Julie HEPBURN*	504
Shane BUCKNER	492
Jen RODGERS*	481
Heidi HAYWARD	467
Hayley READ	391
Kaylene MACNEE	357
Traci LIDDALL	349
Lysandra STUART	327
Zac ANDERSON	271
Stephen KENDALL-JONES	252
INFORMAL	0
BLANK	8

I therefore declare John BANGMA*, Gavin BEERE*, Karen BRISCO*, Shane BUCKNER, Blair DRAVITSKI*, Julie HEPBURN*, Leanne OTENE*, Phil PALFREY*, Jen RODGERS*, Stephanie THOMPSON* and Patrick WALSH elected to the Executive of the New Zealands Principals' Federation.

The voter return was 52.99%, being 1,144 votes cast from 2,159 eligible voters.

MA

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - New Zealand Principals' Federation electionz.com Ltd, 3/3 Pukaki Road PO Box 3138, Christchurch, New Zealand 0800 666 045, iro@electionz.com

