

## **New Zealand Principals' Federation**

## **ELECTION FOR 2013 Executive**

## **DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULTS**

I hereby declare the results for the Election for the 2012 National Executive held on Thursday 20<sup>th</sup> September 2012.

## 2013 Executive

Election of Twelve (12) Members	Votes Received
SIMPSON, Peter *	543
PALFREY, Phil *	508
HEPBURN, Julie *	497
BEERE, Gavin *	490
TORREY, Denise *	476
TAYLOR, lain	462
MILNE-IHIMAERA, Keri *	461
BUSH, Kevin *	459
ELLERY, David *	456
CORMICK, Whetu *	447
DIREEN, Sally *	435
WITANA, Peter *	427
CAMPBELL, Marlene *	379
BRISCO, Karen	370
MCDONALD, Graham	228
NICHOLLS, Danny	175

<sup>\* -</sup> denotes existing Executive Member

I therefore declare Gavin BEERE, Kevin BUSH, Whetu CORMICK, Sally DIREEN, David ELLERY, Julie HEPBURN, Keri MILNE-IHIMAERA, Philip PALFREY, Peter SIMPSON, Iain TAYLOR, Denise TORREY and Peter WITANA to be elected as Members of the 2013 Executive.

The voter return was 44.25%, being 939 votes cast.

Warwick Lampp Electoral Officer New Zealand Principals' Federation 20 September 2012

