

New Zealand Principals' Federation

ELECTION FOR 2012 Executive

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

I hereby declare the results for the Election for the 2012 National Executive held on Tuesday 20th September 2011.

2012 Executive

Election of Twelve (12) Members	Votes Received
BUUTVELD, Ernie*	657
MILNE-IHIMAERA, Keri*	597
PALFREY, Philip*	583
HEPBURN, Julie*	575
TORREY, Denise	570
CAMPBELL, Marlene*	560
BEERE, Gavin*	554
ELLERY, David*	554
CORMICK, Whetu*	550
DIREEN, Sally*	546
BUSH, Kevin*	539
WITANA, Peter*	538
FACER, Wayne	331
BEREZOWSKI, Steve	317
BLANK VOTES	11

^{* -} denotes existing Executive Member

I therefore declare Gavin BEERE, Kevin BUSH, Ernie BUUTVELD, Marlene CAMPBELL, Whetu CORMICK, Sally DIREEN, David ELLERY, Julie HEPBURN, Keri MILNE-IHIMAERA, Philip PALFREY, Denise TORREY and Peter WITANA to be elected as Members of the 2012 Executive.

The voter return was 48.80%, being 1,039 votes cast.

Warwick Lampp Electoral Officer

New Zealand Principals' Federation

20 September 2011