

2016 Vice President and 2016 / 2017 National Executive Elections

DECLARATION OF RESULT

The results for the Vice President for the 2016 year and the National Executive for the two year term of 2016 and 2017 that closed at 12 noon on Sunday 20 September 2015 are:

NZPF 2016 Vice President (1 vacancy)	Votes Received
CORMICK*, Whetu	505
BRISCO*, Karen	485

I declare Whetu CORMICK* to be elected as Vice President for the 2016 year.

NZFP 2016/2017 Executive (12 vacancies)	Votes Received
RUSH*, Perry	686
CORMICK*, Whetu	636
BRISCO*, Karen	627
PALFREY*, Phil	546
BOWEN*, Barbara	511
PECK*, Debra	495
BARBER*, Graeme	494
HEPBURN*, Julie	492
TAYLOR-PATEL*, Cherie	482
AUVA'A*, Enosa	456
BEERE*, Gavin	451
SMITH, Debbie	416
TESTER, Kay	403
ALDERSON, Deidre	384
READ, Hayley	380

^{*} denotes existing Executive Member

As Whetu Cormick was elected both as Vice President and as a member of the National Executive he automatically vacates his position as a member of the National Executive in favour of the next highest polling candidate, being Kay Tester.

I declare Enosa AUVA'A, Graeme BARBER, Gavin BEERE, Barbara BOWEN, Karen BRISCO, Julie HEPBURN, Phil PALFREY, Debra PECK, Perry RUSH, Debbie SMITH, Cherie TAYLOR-PATEL and Kay TESTER to be elected as members of the 2016/2017 Executive.

The voter return was 47.25%, being 1,013 votes cast.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer New Zealand Principals' Federation 21 September 2015

